Dear friends and family

Here is my blog! I can’t believe it! I never thought I’d get so far into these new technologies… But anyway, Praise the Lord for His wisdom in the minds of men.

 I am so thankful to the Lord ,first of all, for His love and care for me through His beloved servants, my dear brothers and sisters in Him.I appreciate so much your ideas and your help,for this blog. May God bless you the best He knows how.

Advent Hope Christian School  offers a tranquil learning environment on the outskirts of a vibrant and growing town of Hluhluwe and surroundings. The  piece of land on which the School is situated provides an excellent atmosphere which supports the spiritual and intellectual development of honest, future leaders of this nation.

Throughout the year our learners are kept away from the noisy and busy life of the city to allow them to grow and develop in the natural way. Advent Hope Christian School always strives to instil discipline, integrity, responsibility and self confidence in its learners. Learners are encouraged to develop leadership qualities as they participate in the day to day programs and activities organized by the school.

A spirit of competence as opposed to competition and the zeal to excel in various disciplines is cultivated and nurtured among all our learners. Our success over the past ten years is evident in our modern learning facilities and a pass rate which has been above the national average for the past 5 years. These past achievements are a result of meticulous planning and intense research in the field of education which the school undertakes from time to time.Our doors are open to learners and parents of all races, gender and different nationalities to come and share in our unique experience of education.We do not only educate the mind, but also the heart and the hand.

Please feel free to write back. I will read every day but I might not be able to answer all the phone calls or letters by mail. I appreciate all your prayers and concerns.










Sandile
9/12/2012 06:08:02 pm

Dear Parent

Please note that when you need 2013 registration forms, you must download it on the site first, save and open it in the location where you have saved it. e.g my documents, or desktop.

Reply



Leave a Reply.